13 October 2010

The Chilldown Period - Epsode 21

Welcome, everyone, to yet ANOTHER edition of the Chilldown Period! I'm glad you could make it!

So, get yourself a glass of your favorite beverage, sit back, relax and enjoy the sounds on this episode of the Chilldown Period.

I'm grateful to all of the artists who allowed me to use music on this edition of the podcast.

Thanks to you for bringing these sounds into your auditory repertoire!

Now, at last - the tracklisting!

Tha Silent Partner - Beantown Cha Cha - P Pulsar - blocSonic

The Take - Neon Beams - Only Mountain - Alpha Pup

MOnk - Arctic Blues - Damaged Music for Damaged People

Maxime Robin - Swell - 30 bpm

Bankari - Heshi - Octopus 3 - Fresh Poulp - CC

Bookworm - Let's Jumble - Lab Coat presents "Hi" - Lab Coat

Enio - To Make Do - Immolate

Spoovoy - Moon Bass

Smoothe Moose United - Ain't Nobody feat. Becca Stevens - Smoothe Moose Mixtape #2 2009

Bugseed - crisis management - Bohemian Beatnik LP

AlpinismsSchool of Seven Bells
"Half Asleep" (mp3)
from "Alpinisms"
(Ghostly International)
Stream from Rhapsody
Buy at Amazon MP3
More On This Album

COilOcilator - The Kingston Wriggle

Rho - First Fist - Ceadarleaf - No Source - CC

Lucky ShinerGold Panda
"You" (mp3)
from "Lucky Shiner"
(Ghostly International)
Buy at iTunes Music Store
More On This Album

Honey MeridianMilinal
"Brinta" (mp3)
from "Honey Meridian"
(Audiobulb Records)
Buy at Amazon MP3
More On This Album

DJ Rich Ears and Streamer - Gear Thy Bearings

No comments: