16 October 2011

Chilldown Period - Episode 32

Autumn has hit eastern Idaho and the weather has hit a Chilldown Period as well. Heck, we've even had an inch of snow a couple of weeks ago (didn't last many days in the lower elevations) so this soundtrack is extremely appropriate for this time of year.

Many thanks to everyone who has made this show possible!

Now, let's get to the tracklisting and I hope you enjoy the show!

Cuthead- - Iron Lung - LaptopBattle Compilation 2009 - phonocake

"We Fill Gaps" (mp3)
from "Ellipses"
(Audiobulb Records)
Buy at Amazon MP3
More On This Album

Burnerodd nosdam
"Untitled Three" (mp3)
from "Burner"
Stream from Rhapsody
Buy at Amazon MP3
More On This Album

uccelli - (double set) spout!/ride the tide & porpoise songs - Porpoise Songs: A Tribute to Christian Riese Lassen - anansi netlabel

Just Plain Ant - The Bridge (Instrumental) - The Bridge feat. Sleaze - BlocSonic

Black Orchid: From Airlines To LifelinesAscii.Disko
"White Lines / Black Lines" (mp3)
from "Black Orchid: From Airlines To Lifelines"
(Artoffact Records)
Buy at iTunes Music Store
Buy at Amazon MP3
More On This Album

The Esoteric Gender - Do Not Disturb - Prelude (courtesy of Ariel Publicity)

MrMamadou the PiArt - Kiss Your Heart feat. Paula Medrano

Cry Of The AgesNanda
"Amazing Grace" (mp3)
from "Cry Of The Ages"
(Muti Music)
More On This Album

Jolea - Doppelganger - ...And the Ghosts that Followed: the Other Side - Audiobaum

PinkLogik - Phosphene Dance - Inverse - Section27

Bloop - Deep Blue Trees feat. Kate Brown

BinaryPulse - Strom - IDMf029: Barely Legal Compilation - IDMf

Audiofunk - All that Jazz - Scene 2 - BPM:120 website

Rain Dog - One to Love - See Hear EP - Cut

Alinah Sipps - Poslednjaja Vstrecha - Jazz Cafe - Subwise

02 October 2011

Dubstep Directive - Bass Flying Madness

This episode of the Dubstep Directive will have some fluttering tones, some quirky bass, and dark undertones as the Bass Flying Madness goes from your speakers into your ears!

Special thanks to Diffrent Music, BEAZT, MonkeyDub Recordings, NoXoN, Truth, Shinjin, Droplitz, Dark Elixir, burning prophet, secondwave and many others for this awesome episode of the show!

Let's head on to the tracklisting and share all the amazing sounds!

Shaded - Gone - DIF00D2 - diffrent music

Shinjin - Destroy all Humans


June - Fungus - CC

VEXX - Not yet titled Track - Filth Force Five - Triple Hexx

.BEAZT. - Insanity Murder Chaos - DIRTY

Lurk SauceAudiovoid
"Lurk Sauce" (mp3)
from "Lurk Sauce"
(Muti Music)
Buy at iTunes Music Store
Buy at Amazon MP3
More On This Album

"Hotley Cru" (mp3)
from "Spawn"
(Muti Music)
Stream from Rhapsody
Buy at Amazon MP3
Buy at iTunes Music Store
More On This Album

Dark Elixir - Saw Inversion

Truth - Straight Jacket - Defy Recordings

Droplitz - (dub)Step Forward - Presets of the Mind - CC

Epoxy - Secrets

NoXoN - Big Lines

Decklyn - With a Fire in My Heart - KONGA EP - MonkeyDub Recordings

burning prophet
- subject elimination

secondwave - time and space